A nice episode on the way

I have not got my book published.  But I actually got a nice turn-down from an agent.  Feeling daring, I hit “reply” and said “Thanks for reading and responding.  Perhaps the next one!” then I got another positive message back from her (Alice Martell).

It is good to know there are nice, polite and constructive people out there.  And people a lot faster at replying than I am!

About jamestucker1972

Aspiring writer!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

